Guitar Hero Live Adding 34 New DLC Songs Tomorrow, See Them All Here

There will be a total of 300 songs playable in Guitar Hero Live when these tracks arrive tomorrow.


Activision will add a whopping 34 new songs to Guitar Hero Live tomorrow, November 25, bringing the music game's entire lineup of tunes to 300, the company announced today. 28 of the songs will be available in the GHTV on-demand setlist, while six new tracks are arriving as GHTV Premium Shows.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The songs are truly all over the place.

There are pop hits likes "Shut Up And Dance" from Walk the Moon, 2002's "Like a Stone" by Audioslave, and Rush's "Fly By Night." On the Premium Show side, there are new EDM songs like Knife Party's "Centipede" and Zedd's "Stache." Other Premium Show songs include "So Others May Live" by Atreyu and "Issues" by Escape the Fate.

The complete lineup of Guitar Hero Live DLC tracks is below.

GHTV On-Demand

  • Judas Priest – "Living After Midnight"
  • Amaranthe – "Drop Dead Cynical"
  • Primus – "Jerry Was a Race Car Driver"
  • Robert Palmer – "Addicted To Love"
  • Chevelle – "Face To The Floor"
  • Rage Against the Machine – "Killing In The Name"
  • Godsmack – "1000hp"
  • Jack White – "Sixteen Saltines"
  • Sleeping With Sirens – "If You Can't Hang"
  • Tenacious D – "Rize of the Fenix"
  • Walk The Moon – "Shut Up And Dance"
  • Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts – "Modzilla"
  • Audioslave – "Like A Stone"
  • Five Finger Death Punch – "The House of the Rising Sun"
  • Heart – "What About Love?"
  • Huey Lewis and the News – "Heart and Soul"
  • Great White – "Rock Me"
  • The Outfield – "Your Love"
  • Cinderella – "Shake Me"
  • Lower Than Atlantis – "Here We Go"
  • Neon Trees – "I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)"
  • Rush – "Fly By Night"
  • Sammy Hagar – "I Can't Drive 55"
  • The Amazing Snakeheads – "Here It Comes Again"
  • Jake Bugg – "Slumville Sunrise"
  • Kings of Leon – "Supersoaker"
  • R.E.M. – "Shiny Happy People"
  • The Glitch Mob – "Can't Kill Us"

GHTV Premium Shows

Dance Meets Rock

  • Zedd – "Stache"
  • The Prodigy – "Nasty"
  • Knife Party – "Centipede"

On Tour 2015

  • Escape the Fate – "Issues"
  • Black Veil Brides – "Heart of Fire"
  • Atreyu – "So Others May Live"

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 4 comments about this story