Guitar Hero Live: 16 More Songs Confirmed

See all of the newly confirmed songs right here.


GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

As part of Gamescom, Activision on Wednesday announced sixteen new tracks for Guitar Hero Live. These tracks--including Boston's "More than a Feeling" and Rush's "Limelight"--bring the game's total song count (across the main game and Guitar Hero TV) to more than 100.

No Caption Provided

More will be announced in the coming weeks, but for now, check out the sixteen new tracks below.

Guitar Hero Live launches on October 20 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, and mobile devices.

Recently, we learned that Guitar Hero Live will have singing. We also recently talked to design manager Pete O'Donnell, and you can read the interview here. You can also check out our hands-on impressions of the game here.

  • Megadeth – "Hangar 18"
  • In Flames – "Deliver Us"
  • Boston – "More than a Feeling"
  • You Me at Six – "Lived a Lie"
  • Blink 182 – "The Rock Show"
  • Rush - "Limelight"
  • Kasabian – "Club Foot"
  • Dream Theater – "The Looking Glass"
  • Royal Blood – "Come on Over"
  • Charlie XCX – "Famous"
  • Passion Pit – "Take a Walk"
  • Panic! At the Disco – "Girls Girls Boys"
  • James Bay – "Hold Back The River"
  • Echosmith – "Cool Kids"
  • MGMT – "Time to Pretend"
  • Kings of Leon – "Sex on Fire"

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story