Grand Theft Auto V Live Trailer Breakdown

Join Danny and Johnny as they meet the three protagonists of Grand Theft Auto V in the latest round of trailers from Rockstar.

79 Comments

What's better than watching new trailers for Grand Theft Auto V? Watching new trailers for GTAV in the company of others. Join us live as we get formally introduced to Michael, Franklin, and Trevor.

Watch the trailers in full: Michael / Franklin / Trevor

Tuesday 30 at 08:00 PT / 16:00 BST / 01:00 AEST Wednesday 01

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 79 comments about this story