Get These 10 Bonus Songs With PS4 Rock Band 4 Preorder Through PSN With PS Plus

Plus, you get a free theme right away.


GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Sony and Harmonix have announced a special preorder promotion for the PlayStation 4 edition of Rock Band 4. PlayStation Plus members who preorder the music game through the PlayStation Network (pre-sales opened today) will get 10 free songs only available through this offer.

In addition, Plus members will receive a special PS4 Rock Band 4 theme right away. Check out the theme below, while the 10 exclusive songs follow further down in this post.

No Caption Provided

This isn't the only preorder incentive for Rock Band 4 announced so far. Everyone who preorders the game from Amazon gets 34 bonus tracks, while GameStop preorders come with 30 extra songs. These offers are good across PS4 and Xbox One.

Sony's preorder promotion is good only for digital copies of Rock Band 4 copies preordered through the PlayStation Store and does not stack with any additional offers.

Rock Band 4 PS Plus bonus songs:

  • All That Remains -- "Divide"
  • Blitz Kids -- "Run For Cover"
  • Bring Me The Horizon -- "Throne"
  • Dead Sara -- "Mona Lisa"
  • Duran Duran -- "The Reflex"
  • Janis Joplin -- "Move Over"
  • Of Mice & Men -- "Would You Still Be There"
  • Oh Honey -- "Sugar You"
  • Pantera -- "Cowboys From Hell (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)"
  • Seastick Steve -- "Summertime Boy"

Despite Rock Band 4 being developed on one of the smallest-ever budgets for a Rock Band game, Harmonix pledges that the title will offer a "top-tier" soundtrack. There will be 60+ songs in the core game, 17 more of which were announced last week. Rock Band 4 launches October 6.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 12 comments about this story