GameSpot UK Podcast Live 22/01/13: Xbox 720, The Cave, Ni No Kuni

Join us as we dig into to the lastest Xbox 720 rumours, Ron Gilbert's The Cave, and the Ghibli animated JRPG Ni No Kuni.

4 Comments

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

VGLeakz has the the supposed skinny on Microsoft's next console codenamed Durango, but what do the specs mean for gamers? This week also sees the release of Ron Gilbert's platformer and point-and-click mashup The Cave, as well as the eagerly anticipated JRPG Ni No Kuni. Are they worth your time and money? Find out on this week's show.

Don't forget to subscribe to us on iTunes, or use this handy RSS Feed.

Tuesday January 22 at 5am PT | 1pm GMT | 12am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 4 comments about this story