Funko Pop E3 2019 Exclusives Revealed Ahead Of The Show

There's a little something for everyone.

Comments

The year's biggest gaming show, E3, has finally (almost) arrived. While a few announcements have leaked (like Watch Dogs Legion) and a few titles are no-shows (like The Elder Scrolls 6), the news keeps trickling out. Ahead of the big conference, popular toy manufacturer Funko has revealed an announcement of its own: exclusive E3 Pops.

The news comes via a tweet from the Original Funko Twitter account. The Washington-based, pop culture collectible manufacturer lists a variety of E3-exclusive Pops, including lion-form Sora from Kingdom Hearts 3, Ciri from The Witcher 3, the Siren Maya from Borderlands 3, a Kingdom Hearts 3 Donald Duck PEZ pen, and more. You can check out the announcement tweet below.

Geralt of Rivia voice actor Doug Cockle teased on Twitter that a Nintendo Switch port of The Witcher 3 could be in the cards. When replying to a fan's wish of the critically acclaimed action-RPG appearing on the console-handheld hybrid, the man behind the White Wolf asked "Who else wants to see this" and added a suggestive smiley emoticon. Nintendo's E3 Direct takes place on Tuesday, June 11 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12), so we'll see if the rumor comes to fruition.

E3 started a little early this year, with Google leading with its Stadia Connect Event. On Saturday, June 8 EA will host its annual EA Play Event. But the big E3 conference kicks off on Sunday, June 9 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10) with Xbox's press conference.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: E3 2019: What We Expect To See At The Event

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story