Free Spider-Man DLC Comes to Lego Marvel Avengers

The Spider-Man Character Pack includes six versions of the friendly neighborhood web-slinger.


Lego Marvel Avengers is getting Spider-Man DLC today, Warner Bros. has announced. The free Spider-Man Character Pack adds six versions of the iconic web-slinger, including the latest depiction in Captain America: Civil War.

No Caption Provided

Here is a list of the six versions of Spider-Man included with the DLC:

  • Spider-Man (Marvel's Captain America: Civil War)
  • Spider-Man (Peter Parker)
  • Spider-Man (Mile Morales)
  • Spider-Girl
  • Iron Spider
  • Scarlet Spider

The Spider-Man Character Pack is not the first DLC for Lego Marvel Avengers. Other content packs have included ones based on Agents of Shield, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, and Captain Marvel, all of which have added new characters and levels.

You can get Lego Marvel Avengers' DLC through the $10 Season Pass, while the expansion packs can also be purchased for $3 each.

Lego Marvel Avengers DLC is available for PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and PC.

The next Lego game is June's Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens. In addition to re-telling the story of the film, the game also includes some missions that cover the time between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story