Free New Beat Saber Maps Are Coming Soon, Here’s The Full List

All new beats to work up a sweat to are coming out in this free update.


Beat Games Studio is adding 46 new beatmaps across 18 new songs to their hit VR game Beat Saber.

With an ever-expanding library of maps and songs to experience, Beat Saber is one of the most popular VR games in the genre. The game remains at the top of the charts nearly two years after release.

Here’s all the new content being added:

New 360° Maps*

Expert +

  • Rattlesnake, Rogue
  • Reason For Living, Morgan Page
  • PopStars, K/DA
  • Rum ’N Bass, Boom Kitty


  • Escape, Jaroslav Beck
  • Fire, Ready, Aim, Green Day
  • Digital, Imagine Dragons
  • Hard
  • Has a Meaning, Timbaland
  • The Greatest Show, Panic! At The Disco
  • Luv U Need U, Slushii

New One Saber Maps

Expert +, Expert, Normal

  • Unlimited Power, Jaroslav Beck, Frank Bentley [No Expert]
  • This Time, Kayzo
  • Believer, Imagine Dragons
  • High Hopes, Panic! At The Disco
  • PLAY, Tokyo Machine
  • American Idiot, Green Day
  • While We’re Young, Timbaland
  • Origins, Jaroslav Beck/Jan Ilavsky
  • Reason For Living, Morgan Page

The free update will be available to download next week for both PC and PS4.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Beat Saber - FitBeat Release Trailer

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story