Flash PC Game Sale Includes Huge Discounts On Far Cry 5, Assassin's Creed Odyssey

Ubisoft's entire catalog is marked down right now.

10 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Far Cry New Dawn Review

Ubisoft's collection of games is way cheaper this week, so if you've been holding out on a game from franchises like Assassin's Creed, Far Cry, and Tom Clancy's, now's the time to claim it at a much lower price. The PlayStation Store launched an Ubisoft publisher sale on PS4 games this week, but if you prefer to play on PC, Fanatical has a similar sale with even steeper discounts--up to 90% off on some titles.

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege is currently the "Star Deal" at Fanatical, which is simply a flash deal that lasts 48 hours or while supplies last. The online tactical shooter is 61% off for a short time; you can grab it for just $7.79 right now. This deal ends very soon, so don't wait too long to claim it.

Over 100 other Ubisoft games are marked down, including Far Cry New Dawn, which released in February and is now available for just $18.39; Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands for $19.79; Watch Dogs 2 for $9; and The Crew 2 for $17.39. Assassin's Creed Odyssey is also marked down to $28.79, along with Far Cry 5 for $19.79.

The Ubisoft PC game sale (excluding Star Deals) runs through May 15 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT (and 1 AM AET on May 16). Note that these games are available to redeem via UPlay. You won't receive a UPlay key; instead, you can redeem via Ubisoft Connect. Get more info on how to redeem a Ubisoft purchase at Fanatical.

GET UP TO 90% OFF UBISOFT GAMES »

See more of the best deals below, and check out the full sale at Fanatical.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 10 comments about this story