Fallout 4 And Two Other Games Playable For Free On Steam This Weekend

Explore a post-apocalyptic Boston for free.

Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Fallout 4 - Video Review

If you're looking for something to play this weekend, you've got a few free options on Steam. Another Steam free weekend has started, and it features Alphabear: Hardcover Edition, Rock of Ages 2: Bigger and Boulder, and Fallout 4. Beginning today, you can download and play all three games at no cost. The full games are playable until Sunday, February 4 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT.

In addition to these free trials, all three games are also available for 50% off. Alphabear will run you $5, Rock of Ages 2 costs $7.49, and Fallout 4 costs $15. The Rock of Ages 2 deal ends on February 5, Alphabear's runs through February 6, and Fallout 4 is on sale until February 12.

Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition is also on sale right now, and it comes with all of the game's DLC packs. You can snag this version for $36, a discount of 40%. The DLC includes the big expansions, Far Harbor and Nuka-World, as well as the smaller packs like the Wasteland Workshop, Automatron, and the Vault-Tec Workshop.

If you're not familiar, Alphabear is a fun puzzle game that tasks you with coming up with words from combinations of letters. Rock of Ages 2, meanwhile, is a tower-defense game based on themes from art history.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story