Falling in Love With Lara - Live Stream

Join Johnny as he teams up with Lara Croft to raid some tombs and generally have a good time.

Comments

Related
Tomb Raider (1996)
Follow
Tomb Raider II
Follow
Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft
Follow

Until this year, I had never played a Tomb Raider game, so I decided to take them on in order. The first one went pretty badly, while the second was only marginally better. The third very nearly went ok. The fourth was a horrifying nightmare. During the fifth, I went AWOL. And then again during the sixth.

My doctor has ordered I stop doing these live streams and find something else to do with my time, so I'll be seeing out the series with the latest Tomb Raider. Will I finally fall in love with Lara during this last episode? probably not. You never know though, I might have a small breakdown on camera.

Wednesday 27 at 9:00 a.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 a.m. AEST

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story