E3 2018: Watch The Square Enix Press Conference Livestream Here

Square Enix takes center stage with its own presentation this year.

10 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Square Enix, Ubisoft, and Sony E3 2018 Press Conferences Plus Reactions and Gameplay

E3 2018 is upon us, and as always the big event will kick off with a bevy of press conferences and presentations. This year Square Enix has decided to hold its very own showcase to highlight its upcoming suite of games. [Update: The shorter-than-expected event is now over. You can get a recap of everything in our Square Enix press conference news roundup.]

You can watch the entire Square Enix presentation right here at GameSpot. It kicks off at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST today, June 11. We'll be streaming the entire event. If you can't watch for yourself, follow along with our liveblog instead to stay up-to-date on all the big announcements. Plus, check out the full conference schedule to plan your viewing of all the other presentations coming this weekend.

We expect to see games like Kingdom Hearts 3 and Shadow of the Tomb Raider making a splash at Square Enix's showcase, and we may even get a closer look at the long-awaited Final Fantasy 7 remake. One surprise seems to have been spoiled as well, as both Walmart and Steam leaked word of Just Cause 4.

While we wait for the show to start, check out all we know about Square's biggest games.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 10 comments about this story