E3 2018: Ubisoft's Press Conference Liveblog - The Division 2, Beyond Good & Evil 2, More

Follow along with our liveblog for all the news and reveals.

3 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: E3 2018 - What We Expect To See


Related
Tom Clancy's The Division 2
Follow
Beyond Good and Evil 2
Follow
Transference
Follow

Ubisoft's E3 2018 press conference takes place today, June 11. It will be held at the Orpheum Theater in Los Angeles, and we'll bring you a livestream so you can watch the entire event. If you can't watch or prefer to get updates in text form, we are also liveblogging the show right here.

The event kicks off on Monday at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST / (6 AM AEST June 12), so come back then to this page to see our blow-by-blow coverage of the event. We'll also have a full news roundup once the event is over.

Ubisoft's E3 2018 briefing will bring news on The Division 2, Beyond Good and Evil 2 and Transference, and we'll have another glimpse at the toys-to-life game Starlink: Battle for Atlas. Skull & Bones will make an appearance too, even though the pirate sim game has been delayed. We are also expecting some surprises; that could potentially include a new Splinter Cell. Ubisoft is also working on an Avatar game with James Cameron, so we might see some of that at E3, but nothing is assured. Ubisoft has confirmed it has something to show that we don't already know about.

Ubisoft's conference takes place the Monday before the show floor opens, but it's far from the only event planned. The week is jam-packed with presentations from the likes of EA, Microsoft, Sony, Bethesda, Square Enix, Nintendo, and more. Be sure to check out our full E3 2018 schedule to keep track and plan your watching.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (3)
    Join the conversation
    There are 3 comments about this story