E3 2017: Every EA Game Confirmed For EA Play

Battlefront II and everything else at EA Play.

Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: EA At E3 2017 - What To Expect

E3 is set to begin next week and will bring with it all sorts of game news, videos, and reveals. Before it kicks off, we're compiling all of the games you can count on making an appearance at the show in one form or another. This list compiles all of the games you can expect to see at EA Play, Electronic Arts' pre-E3 event.

Unlike many other publishers, EA has somewhat distanced itself from E3 proper. Rather than featuring its games on the show floor, EA has its own separate event going on in the days before E3. EA Play begins on June 10, with a press conference set for 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST. You can watch the EA Play livestream here.

E3 2017 runs June 13-15, with briefings from EA, Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo, Bethesda, and Ubisoft planned for the days before the show kicks off. You can follow along with all of our news, videos, impressions, and more at our E3 hub.

All The EA Games Confirmed For E3 2017 So Far

  • Battlefield 1: In the Name of Tsar (DLC 2)
  • FIFA 18
  • FIFA for Switch
  • Madden NFL 18
  • Madden NFL Mobile
  • NBA Live 18
  • NBA Live Mobile
  • Need for Speed: Payback
  • The Sims 4
  • The Sims Mobile
  • Star Wars Battlefront II
  • Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story