E3 2013 press conference schedule for Asia

Want to catch the upcoming press conferences on Monday but don't know what time to do so? Let GameSpot Asia help you out.

15 Comments
No Caption Provided

With a few days left until E3 2013, publishers like Microsoft and Sony are gearing up to show off their new games just before the electronics trade show starts on June 11 in Los Angeles, USA. GameSpot Asia has listed the local times for each of the preshows and press conferences leading up to the big day.

No Caption Provided

Konami Pre-E3 Show

Date: June 7
Time: 1 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 10:30 p.m. India time

No Caption Provided

Microsoft Press Conference

Date: June 11 (Singapore/Malaysia/HK time), June 10 (India time)
Time: 12:30 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 10 p.m. India time

No Caption Provided

EA Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 4 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 1:30 a.m. India time

No Caption Provided

Ubisoft Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 6 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 3:30 a.m. India time

No Caption Provided

Sony Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 9 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 6:30 a.m. India time

What games are you anticipating from these shows? What do you think of them? Give us your feedback in the comments box below.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 15 comments about this story