Disney's Extreme Skate Adventure soundtrack

Activision releases details about the music tracks that will appear in its upcoming Disney-inspired skateboarding game.


Activision has today released details on 13 music tracks that will appear in Disney's Extreme Skate Adventure when it's released in September. The skateboarding game uses engine technology from Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 and features characters and levels from a number of Disney movies including The Lion King, Tarzan, and Toy Story 2. The music tracks confirmed for inclusion in the game's soundtrack today are as follows:

Lil' Romeo featuring Tyron and Little D - "Play Like Us"
Smash Mouth - "Pacific Coast Party"
TRUST Company - "Downfall"
Basement Jaxx - "Where's Your Head At"
Simple Plan - "Grow Up"
Jump5 - "Spinnin' Around"
Simon & Milo - "Get a Clue"
Audiovent - "The Energy"
Reel Big Fish - "Sell Out"
Grits - "Here We Go"
Newsboys - "Live In Stereo"
Lisa W - "Perfect Kinda Day"
Allister - "Somewhere on Fullerton"

For more information on Disney's Extreme Skate Adventure, which is scheduled for simultaneous release on all current console platforms and the GBA on September 3, check out our previous coverage of the game.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story