Crysis 3 Live From London's BFI IMAX

Join the GameSpot UK team live from London's BFI IMAX for an advance look at Crysis 3.

Comments

Related
Crysis 3
Follow

As the scent of chocolate hearts wafts in for Valentine's Day, we thought this would be the perfect time for us to introduce you to our very own cupid, Prophet. He's pretty handy with a bow and has even worn a suit for the occasion.

Join us from 6:30 p.m. GMT as we give you a sneak peek at Crysis 3, direct from London's BFI IMAX. We'll be talking to developers from Crytek, taking a look behind the scenes, and hosting a multiplayer tournament for your delectation.

Thursday 14 at 10:50 PT / 18:50 GMT / 5:50 AEST (Friday)

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story