Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare's First Expansion Out Today, Only On PS4

Sabotage arrives.


It's a big day for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

The game's first paid expansion, Sabotage, is out now, adding new multiplayer maps and zombies content. The content is out now on PlayStation 4, with a release to come in about a month for Xbox One and PC. The DLC adds four new multiplayer maps (including a reimagining of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2's Afghan map), as well as new Zombies chapter that stars filmmaker Kevin Smith.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Sabotage Multiplayer Trailer

Smith, who made movies like Dogma and Clerks, will appear alongside Infinity Ward in a livestream for Sabotage later today. The stream begins at 1 PM PT through Infintiy Ward's Twitch channel. He will discuss the new Zombies content, Rave in the Redwoods.

You can get Sabotage, the first of four add-ons for Infinite Warfare, for $15 by itself or through the game's $50 season pass. Here are PlayStation Store links for both:

All Call of Duty DLC launches first on PS4 as part of a timed-exclusivity deal between Sony and Activison.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 5 comments about this story