Call of Duty: Black Ops II community live stream

The GameSpot AU team will be hit up the community for a live stream of Call of Duty: Black Ops II during its launch at midnight!

Comments

Related
Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Follow

No Caption Provided

To celebrate the release of Call of Duty: Black Ops II the GameSpot AU team will be live streamed the game at the launch on Tuesday, November 13 at 12am AEST / Monday, November 12 at 5am PST / 1pm GMT.

We played through some of the singleplayer campaign, but we were most excited about hitting up multiplayer with you!

If you have any questions or requests related to the stream, feel free to leave them in the comments below or hit us up on Twitter and Facebook.

Want to know when we go live? Follow us on Twitch.tv and never miss an episode!

You can catch-up on the archive of the live-stream below!


Watch live video from gamespot's channel on TwitchTV

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story