Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 -- Watch The Full Reveal Here [UPDATE: IT'S OVER]

Activision is giving the world its first look at Black Ops 4 today, and you can watch along right here.

1 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Reveal Livestream - GameSpot Live


Related
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
Follow

We're less than an hour away from the public unveiling of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. The world will get its first look at this year's highly anticipated Call of Duty game during Activision's special Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event, which kicks off today at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6PM BST (3 AM AET on May 18).

The event will be broadcast on both the official Call of Duty Twitch channel and website. For your convenience, we're also streaming the presentation on GameSpot, so you can tune in right here and watch along as Activision pulls back the curtain on this year's Call of Duty game.

Prior to the presentation, we'll be streaming the previous Black Ops title, Black Ops 3, and sharing our thoughts on what we can expect from the reveal event. Our Black Ops 3 stream kicks off at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET and runs until Activision's presentation begins.

Outside of a few teases, Activision hasn't revealed many solid details about Black Ops 4. Like previous Black Ops titles, it is being developed by Treyarch, and it has been heavily teased that it will have a Zombies mode, although we know little about what that will entail.

We also know that Black Ops 4 is releasing for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on October 12--nearly a full month earlier than the November release slot that Call of Duty games typically occupy. We'll learn a whole lot more about the game soon, however, so stay tuned to GameSpot for our complete coverage on the Black Ops 4 reveal event.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story