Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference Livestream Schedule -- What Time Is It On And How To Watch

Here's when we'll learn more about Fallout 76 and Rage 2.

1 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Everything We Know And Want For Fallout 76

When Bethesda surprised fans with an extended announcement of Fallout 76 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC, it also created a ton of hype for its upcoming E3 2018 press conference. The latest installment in the Fallout franchise's teaser trailer is just that, a tease, with many more details to come on the stage in Los Angeles. We did get our first good look at the game during Microsoft's press conference, but you'll be able to watch Bethesda's more in-depth event, which will also feature news on open-world shooter Rage 2, here on GameSpot, and on our Twitter, YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook accounts.

Bethesda's marketing boss is promising the company's press conference won't be drawn out; the company is known for keeping things tight during previous E3s. Here's the exact schedule for Bethesda's press conference:

Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference Start Time

Sunday, June 10

  • 6:30 PM PT
  • 9:30 PM ET
  • 2:30 AM BST (June 11)
  • 11:30 AM AEST (June 11)

There's still a lot to learn about Fallout 76. We know the game is set before the original Fallout, and that players will take on the role of a Vault Dweller in the underground bunker known as Vault 76. Bethesda was quick to state that we'd be seeing much more of the game on June 10. In recent years, the publisher has revealed a lot of games, including Fallout 4, Prey, and Wolfenstein II, during its E3 press conferences, so Fallout fans likely won't be disappointed. Here's everything we know and want to see from Fallout 76 this E3.

Rage 2 is Bethesda's other big game in the spotlight. Like the original Rage, it's an open-world shooter set in a post-apocalyptic environment with a very Mad Max vibe. We don't have much confirmed info about the game yet, other than that it'll release on PS4, Xbox One, and PC in 2019. The game is being developed by id Software, known for the first Rage game and the stellar 2016 remake of Doom, and Avalanche Studios, known for dense open-world games like Just Cause. Here's everything we know and want to see from Rage 2 at E3 2018.

Where To Livestream Bethesda's E3 2018 Press Conference

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story