Annapurna Interactive Showcase: Start Time And How To Watch

The Stray publisher will be showing off some of its upcoming games during the livestream.

2 Comments

The Annapurna Interactive Showcase is back, and today's presentation will include new game announcements, trailers, and a few special surprises. The Stray publisher's event should include plenty for fans to enjoy, so knock everything off your coffee table and get ready to enjoy. Here's how to watch the show, the start time, and what to expect.

How to watch Annapurna Interactive Showcase

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The Annapurna Interactive Showcase will be available to watch on the publisher's official YouTube and Twitter channels. We'll also have the stream embedded right here on this page, if you care to stick around while the show is airing.

Start times

The show kicks off at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. A list with several more start times by time zones is below:

  • 12 PM PT
  • 2 PM CT
  • 3 PM ET
  • 8 PM BST
  • 5 AM AEST (July 26)

What to expect

Most details from the livestream are under wraps at the moment. However, we do know there will be game trailers, new game announcements, and partnerships with developers. A few confirmed upcoming games include Thirsty Suitors and Hindsight.

Annapurna has been publishing some fairly big-name games recently, ranging from The Artful Escape and Solar Ash to the acclaimed shooter Neon White. It also published Sam Barlow's Telling Lies as well as Sayonara Wild Hearts.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 2 comments about this story