tony_hak / Member

Forum Posts Following Followers
62 369 101

tony_hak Blog

PS3 extreme question

by on

hey EVERYBODY,

When we take back-up from PS3 by Back-up utility under the sytem settings in the Menu Screen,when the back up on external hard drive was finished(as time mention by the game automatically)..then what is happening with your all data on the same PS3.?

(1) IS all the data deleted or formatted automatically?

(2) Or you get the backup as a second safe copy for your future reference?

(3) may be PS3 ask you to format the data by providing some option?

(4)o it restores the system automatically by deleting your all PSN accounts on the same PS3?

which option is correct? please let me know..i want everybody's opinion.....thanx everyone for participating..