Problem loading time most wanted??? :S

#1 Posted by ismand5 (1 posts) -
When i start up the game, it never stops loading? :S Anyone with the same problem? Its just keep loading and loading and loading! :S
#2 Posted by SLOPPY1001 (20 posts) -
Would be nice to know what platform your using, I'm no expert but it sounds like a loading issue to me lol, joking aside. If it's PC then I would uninstall the game, make sure you delete the remaining files and folders left after uninstalling from Documents/Criterion Games/Delete the Need For Speed (TM) Most Wanted file if it still exists. Re-install and see how you go. If it's console all you can do is make sure your disc is clean, very clean, no dust or fingerprints and check for scratches. Good luck
#3 Posted by a_mohamed_86 (6 posts) -

Um.... I Did What You Said And I Am Still Having Infinite Loading

#4 Posted by SLOPPY1001 (20 posts) -
Hi Again, please can you tell us what platform your using, give us a clue, we can't help you with your loading issue if you continue to be vague, if youre not using a console then it would also be helpful to list your PC specs, that aside, as daft as it may sound, you are pressing your controller/keyboard whilst youre getting the loading screen message? When I boot the game on my PC, I have to press the Madcatz Xbox controller that I use for my PC to continue into the game DURING the loading message.
#5 Posted by a_mohamed_86 (6 posts) -

I Am Using PC . My Video Memory Is 512 , Processor AMD A6-3650 APU With Radeon (tm) HD Graphics 2.60GHz, Rams 4.00GB,32 Bit Operating System,Graphics Card AMD Radeon HD 6530D And I Am Using A Windows 7. The Game Keeps Loading And I Keep PRessing Everything And Nothing Happens So If You May I Need Help.Adding That I Tried Cracks,Fixer,That Origin Thing And Registery Non Of Them Helped.

#6 Posted by SLOPPY1001 (20 posts) -