Delete DLC from the 3DS?

#1 Posted by Emelye (2 posts) -
I accidentally hit "download all" on the DLC extras screen, but I don't want the extra 5,000 resource points. Where is the DLC actually stored? Every new character I create has the 5,000 points, even after deleting extra Monster Hunter data from system settings and deleting the recent folders from the SD card. Any help appreciated!
#2 Posted by Emelye (2 posts) -
Update: If you hold in L, R and X while on the options menu, it clears out all of your Monster Hunter data. I'll have to make a new character, but it's worth it. Woot!