What location would you want to see the next Elder Scrolls game in?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Je3vez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 Je3vez
Member since 2011 • 104 Posts

Just as morrowind was in morrowind, oblivion was in cyrodil and skyrim was in, well skyrim.

What area of Tamriel would you want TES6 set in?

For me probably Hammerfell or Elsweyr. I just think that a desert area (Hammerfell) would be great because I didn't really like the location of Skyrim

The tropical province of Elsweyr could be good as well, as a change from the medieval englad type places that have been in the previous games. :)

Map of Tamriel

Vari3ty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 Vari3ty
Member since 2009 • 11111 Posts

Perhaps a game that doesn't take place on Tamriel at all? I'm not an expert on Elder Scrolls lore but I do believe there are other continents in the world the Elder Scrolls takes place in, so maybe the game could occur on one of those.

Avatar image for Cyanide4Suicid3
Cyanide4Suicid3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Cyanide4Suicid3
Member since 2012 • 733 Posts
Id like to go to the Summerset Isle
FeiYenKen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 FeiYenKen
Member since 2010 • 247 Posts

new york

FlamingFartz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

#5 FlamingFartz
Member since 2009 • 32 Posts

Summerset Isle sounds pretty cool to me. A lot of people were speculating that TES 5 was going to be in the Summerset Isle's so I'd like to see them do it in the future.

Flubbbs

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 Flubbbs
Member since 2010 • 4968 Posts

return to Morrowind

Pffrbt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 Pffrbt
Member since 2010 • 6612 Posts

Elsweyr. Then Khajiit can be the most prevalent race for a change, it'll be nice looking too.

More importantly I'd like the next Elder Scrolls to have actual f*cking depth and not be incredibly buggy.

Subtle_Ninja_X