JRPG - Which Three to Play First

This topic is locked from further discussion.

xcryonicx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#1 xcryonicx
Member since 2006 • 1294 Posts

Hi all. I've got down to three RPGs for the 360 to be one of the first I play on the system. Between Blue Dragon, Infinite Undiscovery, an Star Ocean, which would you suggest I play first? I haven't touched a traditional JRPG in quite some time, so which of these has the best balance between story, gameplay, etc. Note: I'm not a newbie to the genre, but I also somewhat dislike grinding for the sake of grinding. Thanks!

Rabantha

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 Rabantha
Member since 2013 • 25 Posts