How many Gamertags have you ran into that start with X?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by Tjeremiah1988 (16578 posts) -

Xxx, Xx, or xX. People keep adding me with the gamertags in the same pattern which confuses me. Anyone else annoyed by this "trend?"

#2 Posted by Legendaryscmt (12532 posts) -

Too many.

#3 Posted by XKing2 (1706 posts) -
XD My gamertag is XKing2 D= But I've been using XKing2 as my interweb alias ever since I was only six years old..
#4 Posted by ras2009 (2760 posts) -
I'm one of them :p just one X though i find xX annoying :S
#5 Posted by TheProtecter (715 posts) -
XxSUPERSTUPIDNAMExX XxXBLAHBLAHBLAHXxX It looks like garbage.
#6 Posted by ras2009 (2760 posts) -
[QUOTE="TheProtecter"]XxSUPERSTUPIDNAMExX XxXBLAHBLAHBLAHXxX It looks like garbage.

Your doing it wrong :P its xXSUPERSTUPIDNAMEXx ;)
#7 Posted by i-rock-socks (3106 posts) -

100's

#8 Posted by somadude (734 posts) -

I find it odd that nobody can come up with anything that doesn't involve 5 x's

#9 Posted by sharpshooter188 (4328 posts) -
X = a variable meaning limitless potential. :D thus why its so popular. man.. we must have a lot of incredibly awesome people in the world. but to answer the question...yeah...too many.
#10 Posted by Almighty-mints (5033 posts) -

Somewhere between 1 and 1,000,000,000

#11 Posted by xfactor19990 (10917 posts) -
but i was a pioneer X has always been within me :) I'm the xfact0r
#12 Posted by iam2green (13991 posts) -
I'm one of them :p just one X though i find xX annoying :Sras2009
i also have one x in my name. it's Xscottz. there are a lot people that have X in their name. i'm bad with making up names.
#13 Posted by craigalan23 (15879 posts) -

20% of XBL :P.

#14 Posted by Riot429 (113 posts) -

At least... over 200. That's really, really, really sad. They think it makes them 1337!!11

They're like people who rice out their cars, sure it make look cool but it performs like s***.