Best weapon in Halo 3

• 62 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by momotarow (23 posts) -

Halo is the best shooting game I've ever play in XBox and XBox 360

I'm just a newbie, and i have a question.

- What is the best weapon in Halo 3 ?

- What is the often do you use ?

- Do you have an idea about new weapon for Halo 3 ?

Please tell me, and give me your reason.

#2 Posted by gamerfreak1991 (2501 posts) -

Battle Rifle = best Halo 3 weapon ever!

#3 Posted by wreak (4645 posts) -
i don't realy think there is any best weapon. every weapon is designed for a specific situation, and some weapons are designed to counter other weapons depending in the current situation. i think it's just best to try and use your surroundings in conjunction w/ whatever weapon you have in order to tip the balance in your favour.
#4 Posted by SexyPorkins (1201 posts) -
The best overall weapon is the Battle Rifle. And I also like the sniper rifle a lot. I use the Battle Rife as often as possible.
#6 Posted by MIB911 (1720 posts) -
all the best guys i've played against usually use the sniper rifle or the energy sword... i'm not very good with either.
#7 Posted by tobkinator (594 posts) -
I keep the Assault Rifle with me at all times and its super common, and I usually have the Battle Rifle which is really common to.
#8 Posted by forgetwatyahear (6260 posts) -
The BR= Best HALO weapon ever,besides Halo:CE pistol.
#9 Posted by Mearik (322 posts) -

plasma grenede - even if somone kills you, you can stick em and get a kill and a killed from the grave medal for your trouble. my K/D id offset by 3 points,

if not its the rocket launcher but thats too easy.

id go needler, i use it a ton as soon as i get it, but plasma grenedes are my last line of defense if you are ever in close quarters always stick somone, if they are in a group you may even get colateral damage resulting in multiple kills.