World at War so frustrating!!!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Samslayer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

User Lists: 0

#1 Samslayer
Member since 2005 • 1852 Posts

Ok, so I'm not that good at games, I'm ok, but not great. I played through COD4 and the harder difficulties and didn't seem to have too many problems, but man. With COD: World at War it seems like I'm dying many more times each checkpoint. It just seems so much harder than COD4, ha, hopefully that's the case and I'm just not starting to get old...

ryanweinmann

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 ryanweinmann
Member since 2007 • 894 Posts
no man, it the game. I think they put it the game like that, so ppl break stuff and make them go out and buy more stuff.lol
Panzeram

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#3 Panzeram
Member since 2008 • 653 Posts
I've gotten full 1000 GS in both CoD 2 and Cod 4, they weren't easy of course, but you need to be persistent and not get too angry at it lol. I have actually gotten all the CoD 4 achievements for a friend as well, even the brutal Mile High Club, but then he went and got a new account, and wants me to do it again.:roll:
adders99

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 adders99
Member since 2005 • 2623 Posts

I've gotten full 1000 GS in both CoD 2 and Cod 4, they weren't easy of course, but you need to be persistent and not get too angry at it lol. I have actually gotten all the CoD 4 achievements for a friend as well, even the brutal Mile High Club, but then he went and got a new account, and wants me to do it again.:roll:Panzeram

that has absalutely nothing to do with this topic.....

and yes i found the game rather harder

Samslayer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Samslayer