This topic is locked from further discussion.

Swtich_fire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Swtich_fire
Member since 2006 • 259 Posts

okay i am new to the 360, but i am looking for a game with a great story, the longer the better, i have a ps2, a ps3, an original xbox, and of course the 360. a game for any of them would be fine, i just want to play a game with a captivating story,, i finished eternal sonata, and i just started lost Odyssey. ive played the final fantasy games 7-12 (with the exception of 11) and i fell the story telling has started going down hill, but anyways im liiking for something new, post any ideas that come to mind, ohh and please only released games, im already waiting for quite a few games to come out already, thx

Matt-4542

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Matt-4542
Member since 2008 • 8002 Posts
Bioshock is an awesome game with amazing story and awe inspiring atmosphere.
Jaforbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Jaforbe
Member since 2008 • 817 Posts

Bioshock is an awesome game with amazing story and awe inspiring atmosphere.Matt-4542

For sure. You wont be disapointed TS.

Darth_Kane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#4 Darth_Kane
Member since 2006 • 2966 Posts

Mass Effect

IMO best game and story on XBOX 360

Darth_Kane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Darth_Kane

Bioshock is an awesome game with amazing story and awe inspiring atmosphere.Matt-4542

Best atmosphere in a video game, but the story was nothing special

Matt-4542

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 Matt-4542
Member since 2008 • 8002 Posts

Mass Effect

IMO best game and story on XBOX 360

Darth_Kane
Awesome game, but you have to admit that the story is a bit cliche at some parts.
Jaforbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 Jaforbe
You have my vote for best AV Darth_Kane.
Darkzero6x2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 Darkzero6x2
Member since 2003 • 1178 Posts