Anyone else have the problem of buying games in a genre you know your no good at

This topic is locked from further discussion.

SgtSilock

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#1 SgtSilock
Member since 2005 • 3167 Posts

For me its racing. I SUCK at racing games, i never go online for racing. ever. i know i suck at racing games, yet here i am buying MORE racing games. I buy Forza 3, i buy Dirt 2. And im crap at them, i dunno why i keep bloody buying em. I should just stop altogeather lol

Avatar image for deactivated-5c23908d36a7f
deactivated-5c23908d36a7f

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 deactivated-5c23908d36a7f
Member since 2009 • 859 Posts

Lol i sorta of know what you mean. I'm not that good at fighting games, yet i buy them.. However i don't like Racing games so i don't but them :3

seankane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 seankane
Member since 2007 • 4076 Posts

Well if you got em, why dont you put some time into getting good at them?

I'm tellin ya man, if you take the time to get good at Forza 3, you're gonna find it much easier to 'get good' at pretty much any other racing game.

SgtSilock

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 SgtSilock
Member since 2005 • 3167 Posts

Well if you got em, why dont you put some time into getting good at them?

I'm tellin ya man, if you take the time to get good at Forza 3, you're gonna find it much easier to 'get good' at pretty much any other racing game.

seankane
I seriously doubt that, everyone finds Dirt 2 easy for instance and me i find it insanely hard. I find the vehicles just to hard to control so that shows just how bad at racing games i am. Aint gonna happen mate lol
mother_farter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

#5 mother_farter
Member since 2003 • 16676 Posts