Digimon World 5?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Dillon12221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 0

#1 Dillon12221
Member since 2005 • 139 Posts

yah i know its a little childish but I have loved Digimon ever since i was a kid...and i was thinking what if they made a Digimon Game on the 360? it would be awesome (for me) because they could do so much with the game. Much like Digimon World but with a lot more stuff to do and the likes.

bionicle_lover

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 bionicle_lover
Member since 2005 • 4501 Posts

ya, i was a fan of digimon up until season four, then i started playing more video games and stopped watching almost any tv. but then again, season four killed it for me. i've played all digimon worlds but i just felt they were all lost potential. The concepts were great but the games were weighed down by repitiveness and sometimes just too dificult scenarios. i've never beaten any of them. The farthest i've gotten is in digimon world 4 which was actually really fun with two other people to play 3 people co op.

im hoping digimon world five would be like four but make all the stupid excessive crap go away. but then again, im hoping it comes out for wii just cause it would be slightly cheaper :P i havent watched any new digimon episodes for a couple of years but im willing to try the game.

Dillon12221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Dillon12221
Member since 2005 • 139 Posts