nazguldragon15

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 0

#1 nazguldragon15
Member since 2004 • 3108 Posts

Officers, or Leader, I'd like you to post this up as an update. Instead of sending a PM, I decided to make a thread to show the pictures, colors, size changes, etc. You may lock this if you feel it is inconvenient on the boards. Do not include things such as [title], but I’m sure you already knew that.

[Title]

The Ocarina of Time "Special" Boss FAQ

[Info]

Everything you need to know about the Ocarina of Time's bosses, and more!

[Full Description]

I am a FAQ writer, and have already written FAQs for various games, this is one of my FAQs.

Hello fellow members of the Legend of Zelda Union board. This is I, nazguldragon15, writing for you. I have written a boss FAQ for this game, but it cannot be published on GameFAQs, due to the fact that there are already too many FAQs for this game This version here, is a smaller version of my original, and is made especially for The Legend of Zelda Union. I’ve spent a few good hours on this, and I would appreciate it if I had positive feedback. For first time players of Ocarina of Time, this FAQ has SPOILERS (spoiling storyline info), but you may find this helpful as there are strategies I use differently from others. For veterans of this game, you may still find this helpful to try new methods. In either situation, I hope you enjoy this. (Click on the boss names to view a picture)

Gohma

Parasitic Armored Arachinid

Difficulty: 1/10 (Very Easy)

Strategy: While she is on the ground, she will begin to crawl toward you, peg her in the eye with a Deku Nut, then slice her with the sword. The queen will then back up, and climp on the ceiling. Pull out your Slingshot, lock on to her eye, then ready a seed. Once her eye turns red, peg her with the Fairy Slingshot, and slice her when she falls. Repeat until you deliver the "Blow of Grace".

King Dodongo

Infernal Dinosaur

Difficulty: 2/10 (Easy)