Your Top 10 Games of the Generation

• 117 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Edited by hardyz100 (4 posts) -

Im really curious as too see peoples opinions on what their top 10 games were of the generation.

My top 10

1) Uncharted 2

2) Uncharted 3

3) The Last Of Us

4) Gears Of War 2

5) Heavy Rain

6) Alan Wake

7) Batman Arkham Asylum/ City

8) Skyrim

9) L.A Noire

10) Red dead redemption

#2 Edited by Flubbbs (2471 posts) -

i think we get this thread atleast once a week but ill go again

1. Fallout 3

2. Dark Souls

3. The Last of Us

4. The Witcher 2

5. Deus Ex HR

6. Batman Arkham Asylum

7. Uncharted 2

8. Mass Effect 2

9. TESIV: Oblivion

10. DayZ

#3 Posted by lostrib (26486 posts) -

Well I just started playing the PS3 exclusives. But I would have to actually sit and think how to rank stuff. But COD4, L4D2, BF3 or BC2, TF2, portal games, Arkham asylum (though i need to finish it), mass effect 1/2 would probably be somewhere in there

#4 Posted by PrincessGomez92 (2596 posts) -

Halo Reach

Gears of War 3

Super Mario Galaxy

Super Smash Bros. Brawl

GTA IV

Lollipop Chainsaw

No More Heroes 2

Modern Warfare 3

Fable II

Left 4 Dead 2

#5 Edited by lostrib (26486 posts) -

Halo Reach

Gears of War 3

Super Mario Galaxy

Super Smash Bros. Brawl

GTA IV

Lollipop Chainsaw

No More Heroes 2

Modern Warfare 3

Fable II

Left 4 Dead 2

No COD?

#6 Edited by wiifan001 (18168 posts) -

@lostrib said:

@princessgomez92 said:

Halo Reach

Gears of War 3

Super Mario Galaxy

Super Smash Bros. Brawl

GTA IV

Lollipop Chainsaw

No More Heroes 2

Modern Warfare 3

Fable II

Left 4 Dead 2

No COD?

He said Modern Warfare 3

#7 Posted by MrXboxOne (682 posts) -

1. Halo 3

2. Fallout 3

3. Gears of War 3

4. GTA 4

5. Red Dead Redemption

6. Infamous

7. Assassins Creed

8. Forza 4

9. Fable 2

10. Call of Duty 2

#8 Edited by lostrib (26486 posts) -

@lostrib said:

@princessgomez92 said:

Halo Reach

Gears of War 3

Super Mario Galaxy