What kind of gamer are you all ? Casual or Hardcore ?

Avatar image for deactivated-64fbf588222fb
deactivated-64fbf588222fb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By deactivated-64fbf588222fb
Member since 2021 • 1253 Posts

I'm 100% casual , always playing games on easy modes, becoming OP/unlocking stuffs early by exploits. In all I game to kill AI , to've fun killing . I'm not a mp expert nor a very skilled gamer.

Well?

uninspiredcup

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 86

User Lists: 2

#2 uninspiredcup
Member since 2013 • 59088 Posts

Fairly casual now.

mtron32

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#3 mtron32
Member since 2006 • 4432 Posts

What is a hard core gamer, you'd have to define both first.

Avatar image for deactivated-65dd04f21decf
deactivated-65dd04f21decf

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 deactivated-65dd04f21decf
Member since 2022 • 3769 Posts

When I finish with a game, I smash it over my head.

hardwenzen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#5  Edited By hardwenzen
Member since 2005 • 39248 Posts

If i like a game, i play it like a tryhard bitch. So i don't know what this is considered as, but i am certainly not a casual with a casual mindset.

Archangel3371

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#6 Archangel3371
Member since 2004 • 44318 Posts

Depends I guess. I spend a lot of money on gaming, play a lot of different games, play most games on Normal difficulty and higher, and finish most games that I play. On the flip side there are some games that I play on the easiest difficulty, some games I haven’t finished and may never finish. I also don’t really dedicate myself to most games to improve my play in any sufficient way. For example while I love fighting games and buy most that come out I play them at a pretty casual level.

KvallyX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#8 KvallyX
Member since 2019 • 13037 Posts