WAITstation 3

• 74 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Carmilla31

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Carmilla31
Member since 2005 • 3335 Posts
Im sick of all these 'just wait for the games to come out' stories. Ive been hearing the same thing for the PSP since 2005. Lets take a look see... -Just wait for the PSP to come out and be the 'Gameboy killer.' -Just wait for the PSP to start getting some good games. -Just wait for the PSP to get Grand Theft Auto. -Just wait for the PSP to get Metal Gear Solid. -Just wait for a price drop on the PSP. All of those didnt help the PSP one bit and every one of the those can be compared to the PS3... ex: vs Wii, MGS4, price drop, etc. Why does the PS3 get to 'wait' for games to sell but the other two consoles dont? The 360 outsold at launch with pretty much nothing but DOA4. The Wii is outselling into its 4th month with pretty much nothing but Zelda. So why does the PS3 have to 'wait' to justify its current dilemma?
ZeLeam

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 ZeLeam
Member since 2006 • 726 Posts
uh, ps3 launch > 360 launch in sales numbers.
jachichorro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 jachichorro
Member since 2004 • 3058 Posts
It has too wait because teh developers haven't yet unlocked teh Cell's secret uber powers!!11!
SpideR_CentS

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

#4 SpideR_CentS
Member since 2006 • 4766 Posts
uh, ps3 launch > 360 launch in sales numbers. ZeLeam
But not in games :P
PS3___GoD

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 PS3___GoD
Member since 2007 • 25 Posts
It has too wait because teh developers haven't yet unlocked teh Cell's secret uber powers!!11!jachichorro
The cell is more powerfull than God. Dont make fun of it or it will smite you.
Dilrod

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#6 Dilrod
Member since 2003 • 4257 Posts