Minecraft: Do You Dig It?

• 65 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

freedomfreak

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 freedomfreak
Member since 2004 • 52426 Posts

Haahaha..dig.. That's a joke of mine... hahahaaaa.. mine.. because the game..

Okay. Let's craft this into a proper thread..

craft...

God, that's good. It is, right?

So, who here is (still) into Minecraft? Every platform,except Nintendo platforms, has it. Are you into it? You never cared for it? What do you say about one of the most popular games of all time? SAY IT.

I di.. like Minecraft quite a bit. Hell, I started playing it again. Got a nice house, surrounded by mountains. Working on a basement for all the dwellers. You know how it is. Yeah, I like Minecraft. Suck a shit, I love Minecraft.

Cringe away, System Warriors.

FoxbatAlpha

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 FoxbatAlpha
Member since 2009 • 10669 Posts

I saw that vid before. No wonder why Notch bailed. He probably had Microsoft draw up a fake document saying he wasn't allowed at the cons anymore.

As for the game. I love it. Although Kuu2 did try to grief my world one time. lol.

freedomfreak

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By freedomfreak
@FoxbatAlpha said:

I saw that vid before. No wonder why Notch bailed. He probably had Microsoft draw up a fake document saying he wasn't allowed at the cons anymore.

As for the game. I love it. Although Kuu2 did try to grief my world one time. lol.

Kuu be griefing? Kuu, that's WORK THAT WENT INTO THIS MAN'S CREATION!!

ProtossX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 ProtossX
Member since 2005 • 2880 Posts

minecraft plzzzzz die

freedomfreak

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 freedomfreak
@ProtossX said:

minecraft plzzzzz die

Did you like my puns?

madsnakehhh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#6 madsnakehhh
Member since 2007 • 18252 Posts