I can't find my games I downloaded! HELP!!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

khamla1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 khamla1
Member since 2007 • 371 Posts

Sorry i'm a newbie and i'm sure this will only take you guys 5 seconds. Ok Yes i did register on the PSN network and i did download games. I downloaded 3 of them

Marvel vs Capcom 2, Final Fantasy VII, and TMNT reshelled.

I'm having problems finding where my games are after i downloaded them. Whats weird is, MVC2 and TMNT took only 1 minute to download while FF7 took an hour. BUT i see FF7 in my games section and i can play it, for some reason i can't find where MVC2 and TMNT is?

I don't understand? Did i miss a step? It says its installed but yet i can't find it. What did i do wrong? I can't find where my MVC2 and TMNT is? Please help!! Yes i did purchase it because i have the purchase confirmation email from them. What did i do wrong? I know i did something wrong because i dont see where my games are?? PLEASE HELP!! Thanks!

Furi-Kun

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Furi-Kun
Member since 2007 • 10903 Posts

If anything go back to the Playstation Store, go to your download list and download it again.

khamla1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 khamla1

After you download the game isn't it suppose to pop up in your games section? I don't get it!! I dont' reallly want to download it again and get charge double. I mean i downloaded TMNT and it says purchased and installed but yet i don't see it.

Furi-Kun

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Furi-Kun

They are NOT going to charge you double. Who told you that? Once you've bought a game from PSn you can re download it up to 5 times or something. I'd say give it a try.

khamla1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 khamla1