Are you happy with your Playstation Vita?

• 55 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

ChuckShot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 ChuckShot
Member since 2013 • 25 Posts
This question goes out to the owners of the Playstation Vita and their experience with it. I have been seriously considering getting one as I have found some for around $100 recently. I have heard good things about them and just as many bad things; I have a year long subscription to Playstation Plus and I have seen the free games it includes for it. I just wondering if the system itself would be worth a $100 minimum investment. Thank you
Blabadon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 1

#2 Blabadon
Member since 2008 • 33030 Posts
For $100, absolutely. I got mine and an 8GB memory card for $128. It's well-rounded, has lots of games, and hopefully has the streaming options available soon.
Rattlesnake_8

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 31

#3 Rattlesnake_8
Member since 2004 • 18452 Posts
I love my Vita.. awesome system!!
CWEBB04z

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4 CWEBB04z
Member since 2006 • 4879 Posts
I enjoy mine.
Toxic-Seahorse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Toxic-Seahorse
Member since 2012 • 5074 Posts
Not really. I use it every so often but I feel like if I had the chance to get all of my money spent on it back I would. I paid full price for mine though. $100 is a great deal.
DJ_Lae

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 73

#6 DJ_Lae
Member since 2002 • 42748 Posts
Still love the hardware (that screen!) but for games it's still really lacking. Couple it with PS+ and value gets a bit better. Then also pick up Persona 4 Golden for the best version of an already fantastic and a price-dropped Rayman Origins, which is absolutely gorgeous on the Vita.
ItsEvolution

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 ItsEvolution
Member since 2008 • 2593 Posts

Another one of these...