Thoughts on The Last of Us Remastered

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for thegamingjunkie
thegamingjunkie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By thegamingjunkie
Member since 2014 • 309 Posts

I recently started playing TLoU Remastered on the PS4, since I didn't get the change to play it on the PS3. So far, I'm having a great time with it. Love the story and gameplay. However, I did expect more from the graphics- a lot more; kind of. Nonetheless, I'm uber satisfied with it and loving it. I'm loving the gameplay equally as I love the story too (not sure why there's so many negativity around the gameplay)

Anyone else?

SaintSatan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#2 SaintSatan
Member since 2003 • 1986 Posts

First time playing it as well. It's probably one of my all time favorite single player games, and I've played a lot of games (25ish years of gaming experience). Everything about it is absolutely brilliant. The story, writing, gameplay, and sound design. The graphics are pretty good, I didn't expect them to be much better and that's coming from a primarily PC gamer with a high end rig.

11/10 game, one of the greatest of all time

Avatar image for thegamingjunkie
thegamingjunkie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#3 thegamingjunkie
Member since 2014 • 309 Posts

@k3ck: same, definitely going to be one of my favorite games of all time.

sukraj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 22

#4 sukraj
Member since 2008 • 27859 Posts

Glad u gamers are enjoying the game.

Avatar image for donjuancorleone
DonJuanCorleone

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5 DonJuanCorleone
Member since 2014 • 538 Posts

i finished it on the ps3, got it again for the ps4. Graphics arent that much of an upgrade. I really dont think ill be finishing this again, not grabbing me like the first time round.

hrt_rulz01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers