Most Anticipated Games?

#1 Posted by thegamingjunkie (199 posts) -

Just wondering what are some people's most anticipated games.

I can't wait for The Last of Us Remastered (PS4), GTA V (again, for PS4), Far Cry 4, Little Big Planet 3, Assassin's Creed Unity and the new Uncharted (forgot what its called, Uncharted 4?)

Any thoughts?

#2 Posted by LiLCookie16 (14 posts) -

I'm excited for Destiny

#3 Posted by Terrencec06 (3457 posts) -

MGSV PP after watching the 30min Demo today

#4 Posted by Flubbbs (2974 posts) -

The Witcher 3, TLoU Remasterd, The Order, Uncharted 4, LBP3, Destiny, The Evil Within

#5 Edited by SoNin360 (5366 posts) -

Right now, Uncharted 4 might be at the top of the list. I'd also place Far Cry 4 and The Witcher 3 towards the top, even though I'm completely new to the latter. Persona 5 also deserves a mention, even though there hasn't been much said about it.

#6 Posted by robdacool (21 posts) -

Mine would have to be Dragon Age

#7 Posted by hrt_rulz01 (5790 posts) -

All the ones in my sig basically.

#8 Posted by yokofox33 (29373 posts) -

Destiny, Tales of Xillia 2, Dragon Age Inquisition, Tales of Hearts R, Danganronpa 2, The Order 1886, Batman Arkham Knight, MGSV...

Those are all the Sony games I'm looking forward to right now.

#9 Posted by MondasM (1227 posts) -

destiny

the crew

driveclub

witcher 3

far cry 4

bloodbourne

the order 1886

the game from from

cod - (why are you looking at me like i am deranged??? :))

#10 Posted by bezza2011 (2384 posts) -

there are many games coming out I'm looking forward to like playing The Last Of Us again and even playing GTA again them graphics look great I hope they put loads more into the single player game tho.

DriveClub looks like an intriguing game aswell and cannot wait to play LBP3 even tho it isn't made by the creators, but it's in good hands,