How to Buy or Sell a Player in FIFA 14 Manager Mode?

#1 Posted by Ganeshvol (74 posts) -

How to Buy or Sell a Player in FIFA 14 Manager Mode?

Explain in Step by Step, bcoz i am New to FIFA Video Game Series.

#2 Edited by Comic_Capers (1618 posts) -

It's very straightforward. In Manager mode, go to the "Transfers" tab and you will see two windows, one called "Search Players" and one called "Sell Players". In the first window you can search for players by name or by a set of criteria and then you have the option to either scout them (recommended as you won't know any of their attributes unless you scout them first), inquire or approach to buy from the parent club. In "Sell Players" you can select which players you want to transfer list by simply selecting the player and then selecting "Add to transfer list" or "Add to loan list" if you only want to loan them out.

It's highly recommended to set up a scouting network before buying players, that way you will find out more about them before buying them.

Hope that helps :)

#3 Edited by Ganeshvol (74 posts) -

@Comic_Capers: Again what is Add to transfer list" or "Add to loan list"?

If i click "Add to Loan List", then the player go play & comes back

if i click "Add to Transfer List" then the player go play & never comes back, that's what ru trying to tell me?

While Buying Player, i got Transfer Offer & Contract Offer, But You never mentioned in Your reply, pls mention it and re-reply it.

#4 Edited by Comic_Capers (1618 posts) -