How do you do it?!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

sciron37

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 sciron37
Member since 2007 • 25 Posts

Hey Everyone! I' m an uber gamespot noob here and I need some major help!!!!!!!! :shock:

I have way too many PC Games (about 27). I honestly love them all but I work 2 jobs so I only get about 3-5 hours to play my games. How do you guys do it?! How do you manage playing a lot of games? Especially when 6 of them I'm addicted to online play. It's just I bought all these games an I don't want to feel like I wasted my money so I need a scheduling stradegy from some of you fellow PC gaming nerds out there. Thanks in advance.

ajc_176

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 ajc_176
Member since 2003 • 2595 Posts
Cant really help there..Just finished school..no job.. = gaming all day :P

But the games will always be there, just play what ever you feel like at the time and dont let them take over your life
Avatar image for TacticalElefant
TacticalElefant

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 TacticalElefant
Member since 2007 • 900 Posts
Well get rid of MMOs, then you'll have so much more time for everything else.
mrbojangles25

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#4 mrbojangles25
Member since 2005 • 58393 Posts

But the games will always be there, just play what ever you feel like at the time and dont let them take over your life
ajc_176

Hahaha same here...no school forever! Nice ROFL copter btw.

Seriously, dude, just chill out on the gameplay. Ive got about 60 games sitting right here and I love em all but just keep a few loaded on. I mean, most games you beat and then you kinda forget about them for a while.

As for multiplayer games, keep your MMO limited to just one game and then play maybe 1-2 online games like one RTS and one shooter.

sciron37

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 sciron37