What would you do if a really hot girl sits next to you in class?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by The_Mac_Daddy (2401 posts) -
If you are in college (where you can sit where you please), and this really hot girl sits next to you when she could have picked any other seat. What do you do? Do you just sit there the whole time pretending she isn't there?
#2 Posted by Lto_thaG (22611 posts) -

Try and start a conversation.

#3 Posted by ciaxhieu (19014 posts) -
lol im in high school so i wouldnt know but most hot girl sit right thar next to me anyway
#4 Posted by freshgman (12241 posts) -

I'd strike up a conversation about the course or keep quiet and see how things go with the body language

#6 Posted by HoffmanSony (1383 posts) -
think, wtf am I doing in class? I graduated HS already :P
#7 Posted by Jaks_Secret (9003 posts) -
I'd stare at her and drool until she files a restraining order against me, then frame it and hang it up next to my other restraining orders.
#8 Posted by czort666 (1767 posts) -

Try and start a conversation.

Lto_thaG
that seems like a good idea:D
#9 Posted by Shad0ki11 (12576 posts) -
Make friends with her. Start off on a good note.
#10 Posted by kidcool189 (4307 posts) -
If you are in college (where you can sit where you please), and this really hot girl sits next to you when she could have picked any other seat. What do you do? Do you just sit there the whole time pretending she isn't there?The_Mac_Daddy
I would HAVE to greet her right then and there and try to make some small talk before class begins, otherwise ill be thinkin for the rest of the day, "what if..."
#11 Posted by 6_volts (5520 posts) -
I'd jump out the window to see if I'm dreaming ;p
#12 Posted by Trx07 (1851 posts) -
TALK! what els would you do? tell her to **** off?
#13 Posted by jointed (16733 posts) -
Nothing...you should always act hard to catch.
#14 Posted by Katafran (530 posts) -