what instrument(s) do you play?

• 69 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by leon2365 (13050 posts) -

I play bass and guitar. ive been playing bass for 4 years and guitar for 3 years. I mainly play bass right now, but I hope to get better at guitar too. anyone else play an instrument?

#2 Posted by Trail_Mix (2021 posts) -

I used to play the Viola.

#3 Edited by lonewolf604 (8510 posts) -
#4 Posted by Shmiity (4964 posts) -

I study singing in University. I took private piano lessons for awhile, too.

#5 Posted by junglist101 (5453 posts) -

I play the skin flute.

#6 Edited by Ace6301 (21388 posts) -

I play guitar pretty well and can sing certain styles.

#7 Posted by TheFlush (5412 posts) -

Midi controller + Notebook with Reason software

it's all I need.

#8 Edited by LostProphetFLCL (16971 posts) -

I be a drummer! Unfortunately I lack the equipment to record myself though.....

#9 Posted by sukraj (21604 posts) -

i dont play any instruments

#10 Posted by wis3boi (30881 posts) -

Trombone, tuba

#11 Posted by Blueresident87 (5195 posts) -

I can play a few, but I primarily play guitar.

#12 Posted by bob_toeback (11267 posts) -

Gonna play trumpet at some point in life.

#13 Edited by kraken2109 (12950 posts) -

Drums.

EDIT: Guess I won't let gamespot host my images, they've compressed the fvck out of it...

#14 Edited by Fightingfan (38011 posts) -

I can play every woodwind instrument as my stepfather somewhat forced me as a child, though a nice skill to have, I don't utilize it.

I wanted to play the Piccolo, and yes it was because of Dragon Ball Z.

#15 Posted by destinhpark (4700 posts) -

None. :(

#16 Edited by cain006 (8625 posts) -

Trumpet. I played in regular band and jazz band in high school and played at my church for like 6 months. I haven't played in 2 years though and am thinking of picking it up again.

#17 Posted by redstorm72 (4507 posts) -