Info Bomb 5/11/2014 free your body and mind

This topic is locked from further discussion.

no-scope-AK47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By no-scope-AK47
Member since 2012 • 3755 Posts

Ever hear of GMO – genetically modified organisms? A lot of you are most likely wondering what these are or have never even heard of them. These GMO are in products where the genetic makeup has been altered through genetic engineering. Many Americans including myself are concerned about the spread of genetically modified organisms throughout agriculture, and the fact that there is no current requirement in this country for labeling of GMO foods.

Since the 1990s world agriculture and food production has undergone the most radical transformation in history. With very little public awareness, in just a few short years GMO foods have come to dominate both global agriculture and supermarket shelf space.

Im not a scientist and not an authority on agriculture. However, I do care about what is in the foods I eat and I think most of you agree and want to know what you’re eating, as well.

In September 2012 French scientists conclude FIRST EVER long-term study of GMO on rats; extensive research PROVING GMO CORN causes horrific tumors in rats, killing 70 percent of females early, long before their average two-year life expectancy. The study which was published in the peer-reviewed journal Food and Chemical Toxicology, revealed for the first time that rats fed Monsanto’s NK603 GM corn treated with Roundup (glyphosate) herbicide for longer than 90 days developed deadly tumors at a much higher, and much quicker, rate than rats not exposed to these products.