Current/Former GameStop Employees!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

MintChocoLatte

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By MintChocoLatte
Member since 2014 • 25 Posts

Hey everyone, I've been working at GameStop for a couple of months now and was wondering when you were promoted. I'm still a GA (Game Advisor) and want to raise up in the company, but wanted to have an estimate of when I would be promoted. Any information is helpful and thanks in advance!

~MintChocoLatte

MintChocoLatte

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 MintChocoLatte

@thegerg: I have before my friend. My numbers are better than 2 of the people I work with (I work my butt off). My assitant manager has been working there for 3 years now and can get a store but he would have to move from Florida to the Northern part of the United States. I just want others information than the ones that I already know from around here. (:

~MintChocoLatte

MintChocoLatte

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 MintChocoLatte

@thegerg: I'm asking when others were promoted. I'm still going to work at my best and whatnot. I just want to know when everyone else was promoted to have a better understanding. Have an average based on peoples information.

I'm not asking when I'll be promoted, I'm asking when others were.

~MintChocoLatte

branketra

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 9

#6  Edited By branketra
Member since 2006 • 51726 Posts

[Comment removed by original poster]

Avatar image for deactivated-6127ced9bcba0
deactivated-6127ced9bcba0

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#7 deactivated-6127ced9bcba0
Member since 2006 • 31700 Posts

Probably not for awhile. GameStop is pretty terrible when it comes to rewarding employees.

GTR12

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 GTR12
Member since 2006 • 13490 Posts

7 years.

Avatar image for deactivated-5b797108c254e
deactivated-5b797108c254e

Forum Posts