nintendo classic game has been completely ruined !

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Dennysinny

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1 Dennysinny
Member since 2013 • 296 Posts

Paper mario

the first paper mario was good i remember being a kid loving the game that i could never beat (8 years old at the time) beat it years later but i remember i still enjoyed playing the game

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door

This game was really good as well i enjoyed it just as much as the first one

Super Paper Mario

i waited for this game i was really angry when i started playing it... i was hurt they changed everything about the paper mario series it kinda suck to me nobody care about no stupid shapes (Pixl)

Paper Mario: Sticker Star

they completely ignored alot of fans wishes to go back to the original format and did this crappy game....this one was on 3Ds and it was horrible !

i guess we will never get a paper mario 2000 and a Thousand year door type mario game again.....

ANIMEguy10034

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2 ANIMEguy10034
Member since 2008 • 4955 Posts

It's possible for Intelligent Systems (developers of Paper Mario) to learn from their mistakes and create another Paper Mario as good as the first two.

I'd expect a Paper Mario game on the Wii U. It may be too early to say "never."

BrunoBRS

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#3  Edited By BrunoBRS
Member since 2005 • 74156 Posts

i liked sticker star. flawed, yes, but it had plenty of qualities. felt like a more zelda-y paper mario. wish they hadn't used the whole sticker combat thing though, super paper mario's combat was faster and probably would've worked better here.

and super paper mario was pretty, pretty good too. really well written too.