This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Edited by native4lyfe (52 posts) -

I use the p2p program Ares(yes I know it's crap), and I added the songs to

iTunes(unfortunately I had to make the songs in to a file on My Documents first

before adding them). My question is, Am I able to delete the My Documents file

and delete Ares without losing the music on iTunes, or will it delete it next

time I load iTunes? Thanks.